Staycation Breakfast

The last of the cantaloupe infused honey from Italy (sad face) with grapefruit and fage Greek yogurt, Ezekiel English muffin with raisins, and my new favorite coffee, almond joy decaf (the only decaf I’ve not gagged on) from Lola Savannah, a local coffee maker.

I had a little peace and quiet eating this and reading The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. Yes I am one million years behind everyone else. I’ve also recently discovered a great band called Stone Temple Pilots.

Leave a Reply

